The Eight Beatitudes of Jesus Christ, part 2

The eight beatitudes of Jesus Christ form the foundation for the Sermon on the Mount. In beatitudes four through eight, Jesus calls us to find true satisfaction, to forgive as we have been forgiven, to pursue inward purity, to be a peacemaker, and to be willing to suffer for righteousness’s sake.

[youtube-feed feed=1]
Wade Stanley Written by:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *